Board of Directors


Conductor: Lem Hardy
President: Barb Prillaman*
Vice-President Bob Aiello*
Secretary: Stephanie Moffett*
Treasurer: Tony Sprinkle*
Member at Large I: Kanako Ito*
Member at Large II: Al Tice*
Librarian: Karen Zehr
Historian: Rick Guptill
Community Supporter: Rusty McKinney*
Equipment Committee: Vern Janke
Promotions Coordinator: Anna McClintock  
Finance Committee: Barbara Janke
Electronic Communications Committee: J.P. Justice
Strategic Long-range Planning Committee Henry Mason 

*denotes elected members


Board Meeting Minutes
Click HERE to launch a directory of past council meeting minutes.

Band Finance

Click HERE to launch a directory of the band's financial documents and reports.

Music Library 

Right-Click and Save As HERE to download a Microsoft Excel file listing of current band repertoire.