Member Roster

Lists
>
Section Name Phone Email
Conductor Lem Hardy 984-209-2223 lemhardy@gmail.com
       
Flute Aimee Andrews 919-293-1317(h)
919-818-6915(w)
aimeejim94@nc.rr.com
  Tanya Edwards bandtchr10@gmail.com
  Kendra Floyd 919-889-2381 kendra.floyd@gmail.com
  Cameron Greene   camerongreene98@gmail.com
  Erica Hirsch 919-847-0714 erica.hirsch@gmail.com
  Naomi Kiser   mncadem@hotmail.com
  Amanda Laubmeier anlaubme@ncsu.edu
  Mary Norris 336-408-1209 mary_norris@rocketmail.com
  Jennifer Remy 919-270-2499 jremy@ncdoj.gov
  Jessica Stallings 336-978-6985 jessicajstallings@gmail.com
  Nancy Stover 919-340-3906 nancykstover@gmail.com
  Christine Tompkins 561-542-0031 ctompkins@elon.edu
  Molly Tomlinson 561-542-0031 mollytomlinson@gmail.com
  Evette Wiese 919-255-6962 evette.wiese@gmail.com
       
Oboe/English Horn Heather Johnson 919-610-7936 hsheaj@gmail.com
  Brinkley McNeill 919-349-2578 brinkcs@me.com
  Peter Shaffer 919-453-1801 spshaffer@hotmail.com
       
Clarinet Bob Aiello 919-868-8891 raiello@carolinacareinc.com
  David Blum 831-917-1385 blum751@gmail.com
  Douglas Brame 919-639-3754 wdbtl@hotmail.com
  Ryan Brown 843-819-5112 ryanfbrown@gmail.com
  Allison Cashin 910-305-2980 allisontcashin@gmail.com
  Jonathan Conway 717-823-7895 jconway545@gmail.com
  Dorothea Erxleben 919-599-5123 derxleben7@gmail.com
  Ira Gross 919-761-8385 irawgross@aol.com
  Bailey Harden 770-842-2545 bmharden822@gmail.com
  Martha Hayes   martha.hayes10@gmail.com
  Kimberly Kirkhum 919-360-7998 kimberlykirkhum@gmail.com
  Casey Lewis 919-454-0106 clewis9@wcpss.net
  Elisabeth McChesney 919-845-2567 elisabethmc@nc.rr.com
  Lisa Notz 919-677-8822 lisa.notz@sas.com
  Martin Phillips 919-438-1925 martinbphillips@gmail.com
  Ron Pretzer 269-873-1814 pretzerr@gmail.com
  Wendy Real 919-610-9618 wkc233@aol.com
  Jerry Sawyer 919-467-2147 jwsawyer@bellsouth.net
  Melanie Sekowski   marron77@msn.com
  Steven Silvestain 303-916-1446 mssilvestain@gmail.com
  John Stein 919-783-0410 jws1203@nc.rr.com
  Al Tice 919-349-7579 Al.Tice@amec.com
  Marielle Walker   chemtapdancer@gmail.com
  Lisa Weber   chemtapdancer@gmail.com
       
Bassoon Barb Janke 919-395-3987 bassoonbarb@gmail.com
Rebecca Everett   rarodge2@ncsu.edu
       
Saxophone Jeffrey Honeyman 919-607-9744 honeymanj@earthlink.net
  John Poteat 919-608-9615(h)
919-608-9615(w)
jpoteat3@gmail.com
  Cara Shaw 919-618-7303 cara614@gmail.com
  Chelsea Sponaugle   icewitch_2010@hotmail.com
  Carl Van Cott 919-872-2743(h)
919-855-3955(w)
carl.vancott@dhhs.nc.gov
  Charlie Wiese 919-255-6962(h)
919-760-0460(c)
charlie.wiese@gmail.com
  Karen Zeher 919-624-2504 kzquilts@gmail.com
       
Trumpet Jim Clark 919-553-4472 jrclark50@gmail.com
  Scott Conklin 703-328-2312 scott.conklin@gmail.com
  Tony DiNapoli 919-302-0010 tonydinapoli@mindspring.com
  Steve Dorsey 919-341-9621 sdorsey@gmail.com
  Catherine Ducatte-Rountree 252-813-1337 crountree@embarqmail.com
  Cindy Fowler 919-696-1080 cindyfowler2003@yahoo.com
  Bill Hiltenbrand 919-285-2004(h)
630-744-9221(c)
n9jlp@arrl.net
  Kanako Ito 919-384-6873 gomagoma0213@gmail.com
  Carl Kiser 919-264-9136 medic20rn@hotmail.com
  Dick Loring 919-872-7432(h)
919-637-7961(c)
RALORING@pobox.com
  Anna McClintock   annacmcclintock@gmail.com
  Stephanie Moffett 704 438 0692 snmoffett@gmail.com
  Kirsten Nielsen 919 961 8117 Kirsten.nielsen001@gmail.com
  John Seluchins 919-676-6466(h)
919-606-2990(c)
jseluchins@att.net
  Nancy Seluchins 919-676-6466(h)
jseluchins@att.net
  Mike Tencza 919-389-1534(h)
919-764-8571(w)
mte1955@gmail.com
       
French Horn Ryan Chan chan4387@gmail.com
  Ginny Clayton 919 389 8031 virginiaclayton@gmail.com
  Charlie Everett 256-239-4720 charlie.everett@me.com
  Rob Kathner 919-805-3570(h)
408-219-6367(c)
rkathner@mac.com
  Amy Kirkhum 646-460-6415 amy_kirkhum@yahoo.com
  Anna Locke   annamlocke@gmail.com
  Barb Prillaman 919-481-3797(h)
919-614-0643
ncbarbwire@gmail.com
  Dawn Spiggle   dmspiggle@gmail.com
       
Trombone Paul Frontiero 919-781-1361 pfrontiero@att.net
  Spencer Hinson   shinson@harnett.k12.nc.us
  Frank Hoss   Frankhoss36@gmail.com
  J.P. Justice   cpt.j.justice@gmail.com
  Frank Longino 919-916-9848 flongino3@yahoo.com
  Henry Mason 919 847 2263 bigbandnc@nc.rr.com
  John Thomas 919-395-7240 (c)
919-782-1609 (H
jathomas@mail.com
  Eric Van Cott   eric.vancott@gmail.com
       
Euphonium Eric Bucholz 352-262-5577 ebuchol@gmail.com
  Kathryn DeShong 919-779-7101(h)
919-772-9463(w)
kddeshong@gmail.com
  Newt MacCormack 919-876-3610 jmaccormack12@att.net
  Rick McDuffie   capefearscot@gmail.com
  Dan Stancil 412-849-0344(h)
919-513-3606(w)
ddstancil@gmail.com
       
Tuba Ted Bissette 919-834-3158 mozart693@yahoo.com
  Hampton Carmine 919-518-0353 hampton.carmine@gmail.com
  Jeffry Davis 910-777-7032 jdtubaman@gmail.com
  Rick Guptill 919-779-6294 tubarick@bellsouth.net
  Eugene Holmes 252-281-7274 eugehol@gmail.com
       
Percussion Vernon Janke 919-599-2769 birdvern@gmail.com
  Roger Larsen 919-412-9028(h)
919-707-1738(w)
rlarsen49@aol.com
  Tony Sprinkle 919-807-1622 tsprinkle@gmail.com
  Laura Woods 919-571-9968(h)
919-856-3737(w)
lfwoods@wcpss.net